Various - Street Sounds Hip Hop 18 [LP - 1987]

on 3:44

Catalog#:ELCST 18
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop


A1 Renard With No Regard Featuring Ced What? - We'll Make Your Body Move

A2 Devastator - Devastator

A3 Jazzy Keith - Force Desire

A4 Seville - Take A Walk

Featuring - Jazzy Jay
A5 Frick 'N' Frack - Go Southside

B1 Frick 'N' Frack - Who's On Mine

B2 Kings Of Pressure - You Know How To Reach Us

B3 Kay Gee The All Featuring DJ Drew - She's A Dog

B4 Jury, The - The Cotton Club

B5 Royal Ron - Opsta Now

B6 Almighty El-Cee, The - We Have Risen


DJ Mix - RJ Scratch

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario