VA. NU ELECTRO vol.4 - 2012

on 2:31

NU ELECTRO vol.4 - Track Listing  

01. DAVY DMX feat. CHUCK D "Hip Hop"  02. IMPERIAL BROTHERS "Breathe" 03. DJ CHEESE "More of The Raw"  04. KNIGHTS OF THE TURNTABLES "Electro Gumbo" 05. LIL ROCKIN’ G "The Adventures of Rockin’ G" 06. THE FREAKAZOIDS "What Is A DJ (Street Sounds Remix)" 07. CYBERNET CITY SOLDIERS "Cybernet City (CBR Orchestral Mix)" 08. MTD "We Are The Future (Street Sounds Explosion Mix)"  09. ANALOG KNIGHTZ Vs DARXID "The Rhythm (Street Sounds Remix) 10. DIAMONDBACK KID "Chambers Of Chaos (Electrofunk Remix)" 11. AUDIO SONIC CREW "Nuclear Fallout (Final Video Remix)" 12. BLACK ELECTRONICS "Funk Electric"
13. RED VENOM feat. MAN PARRISH "B-Boy Supreme" 
14. FLASHMASTER RAY feat. Sin2 "Analog Feeling (Street Sounds Version)" 15. UTILIZER "Resistor" 16. YAMASAKI & MR SPIN feat. CRF "Empty Handed (North South Mix)"

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario