Various - Street Sounds Hip Hop 17 [LP - 1987]

on 3:20

Catalog#:ELCST 17
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop


A1 Kid 'N' Play - Last Night

A2 M.C. Chill - Nightmare On Chill Street

A3 Rooftop* - Caught Out There

A4 Masters Of Ceremony (2) - Cracked Out

A5 Newcleus - Huxtable House Party

A6 Tray-Bag M.C. - At A Jam

A7 2 Live Crew, The - What I Like

B1 MC Mitchski "The Rappin Comedian"* & M.B. "The Human Radio"* - Brooklyn Blow Up The Bridge

B2 7A3 - 7 A 3 Will Rock You

B3 King Tee And Mixmaster Spade - Ya Better Bring A Gun

B4 C.I.A. - My Posse

B5 Spoonie Gee - The Godfather

B6 Doc Ti - Block Party

B7 B.O.S.E. - Bass Overdrive


DJ Mix - DJ Mixmaster Tee

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario