Various - Street Sounds Hip Hop Electro 13 [LP - 1986]

on 3:08

Catalog#:ELCST 13
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop


A01 Grandmaster Flash - Style (Peter Gunn Theme)

A02 Afrika Bambaataa & Family - Bambaataa's Theme (Assault On Precinct 13)

A03 Hashim - Uk Fresh '86 (The Anthem)

Featuring - MC Devon
A04 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde - Fast Life

A05 Aleem - Get Loose

A06 Masquerade - (Solution To) The Problem (The Definitive Dance Mix)

A07 Sir Mix-A-Lot - Square Dance Rap (Power Mix)

A08 Captain Rock - Return Of Captain Rock

A09 Information Society - Running ("The Nest" Remix)

A10 World Class Wreckin' Cru - Mission Possible

B01 Lovebug Starski - Amityville (The House On The Hill)

B02 Joeski Love - Pee-Wee's Dance

B03 Just-Ice - Latoya

B04 M.C. Chill - The Prophecy, Part 1 (In The Beginning)

B05 Eric B. & Rakim - Eric B. Is President

B06 MC Boob - Bring The Beat Back (Vocal)

B07 Real Roxanne, The - (Bang Zoom) Let's Go Go

Featuring - Hitman Howie Tee*
B08 Roxanne Shanté - Queen Of Rox (Shantë Rox On) (Street Version)

B09 Easy Mike - The State We're In (Vocal)

Featuring - MC Sure Shot
B10 Mantronix - Ladies

B11 Family Quest - Sleepwalking


DJ Mix - Mastermind (7)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario