Various - Street Sounds Crucial Electro 3 [LP - 1987]

on 4:03

Catalog#:ELCST 1002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop


A1 Full Force - Alice

A2 Original Concept - Can You Feel It

A3 Whistle - (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin'

A4 Mantronix - Bassline

A5 Roxanne Shanté - Bite This

A6 D.ST. - Megamix II: Why Is It Fresh

A7 Chris "The Glove" Taylor - Itchiban Scratch

A8 Newcleus - Jam On Revenge (The Wikki Wikki Song)

A9 Information Society - Running

A10 Unknown DJ, The - 808 Beats

B1 Duke Bootee - Broadway

B2 Beastie Boys - Hold It, Now Hit It

B3 Boogie Down Productions - South Bronx

B4 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble

B5 Whodini - Friends

B6 Heavy D. & The Boyz - Mr. Big Stuff

B7 LL Cool J - Rock The Bells

B8 Mixmaster Gee And The Turntable Orchestra - The Manipulator

B9 UTFO - Roxanne, Roxanne

B10 Doug E. Fresh And The Get Fresh Crew - The Show


DJ Mix - Mastermind (7)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario